Team

Geschäftsleitung / Projektleitung

Christian Egger

Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Geschäftsführer

c.egger@elektrobinder.ch

Roman Schwager

Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

r.schwager@elektrobinder.ch

Sandro Bucher

Eidg. dipl. Elektroinstallateur

Projektleiter

s.bucher@elektrobinder.ch

Technik / Service

Michael Isler

Projektleiter Telematik

m.isler@elektrobinder.ch

Raphael Muff

Projektleiter FTTH und Telematik

r.muff@elektrobinder.ch

Christian Oertle

Projektleiter FTTH

c.oertle@elektrobinder.ch

Dario Eigenmann

KNX Integrator

d.eigenmann@elektrobinder.ch

Marco Pezzoli

Servicemonteur

service@elektrobinder.ch

Administration

Vivienne Pichler

Sekretariat

v.pichler@elektrobinder.ch

Therese Egger

Buchhaltung

t.egger@elektrobinder.ch

Installation / Lernende

Gian-Luca Alfarè

Ramon Baumann

Colin Burkhalter

Stefan Corti

Dennis Diem

Eric Fischer

Jan Gnoinski

Daniel Hugener

David Knaus

Adrian Lenggenhager

Idris Mahmud

Thomas Marty

Mycah von Mentlen

Sandro Meyer

Joel Näf

Thomas Nawroth

Jonas Oesch

Janis Preisig

Lukas Räss

Sven Schümperli

Patric Stark

Patric Tschudin

Joshua Wagner

Raphael Wehrle