Technik / Service

Michael Isler

Projektleiter Telematik

m.isler@elektrobinder.ch

Raphael Muff

Projektleiter FTTH und Telematik

r.muff@elektrobinder.ch

Christian Oertle

Projektleiter FTTH

c.oertle@elektrobinder.ch

Marco Pezzoli

Servicemonteur

m.pezzoli@elektrobinder.ch

Adrian Lenggenhager

Servicemonteur

a.lenggenhager@elektrobinder.ch

David Egger

KNX Integrator

d.egger@elektrobinder.ch